|In-County*||$122 (per billable hour)|
|Out-of-County||$235 (per billable hour)|
|Out-of-State||$357 (per billable hour)|
Physician Assistant Program Tuition
|In-County*||$171 (per billable hour)|
|Out-of-County||$329 (per billable hour)|
|Out-of-State||$500 (per billable hour)|
*Applies to residents of Baltimore County only. All other Maryland residents pay the Out-of-County rates. Learn more »
|General services fees||Summer/Fall 2019|
|In-County/Out-of-County/Out-of-State||$21 (per billable hour)|
|Additional fees||Summer/Fall 2019|
|Selective Admissions Application*||$50|
|Late registration fee
(per billable hour)
|Senior course fee
(per course: age 60+)
||See class schedule for course fees.
(per billable hour, max $48/semester)
|Transition program fee
(per billable hour)
|ID card replacement
|Non-sufficient funds check
|Delinquent account fee
|$50 (assessed per term)|
**Fee assessed on initial registration occurring on or after the first day of the semester.
Delinquent accounts will be assessed a $50.00 non-refundable fee each term they are delinquent. CCBC will refer balances of $250.00 or greater to ECSI Recovery Select immediately after the end of each term for a 90-day period. ECSI Recovery Select will attempt to collect the debt and will contact the student by telephone and postal mail using the address and phone number on file with CCBC. Accounts that remain delinquent after the 90-day period are then referred to the Maryland State Central Collection Unit and an additional 17% collection fee is added to the student's account and the student's credit report could be negatively impacted.
In accordance with the Veterans Benefits and Transaction Act, Section 3679 of Title 38 amendment which takes effects on August 1, 2019:
CCBC will not charge a student whose charges are fully covered by VA Chapter 31 or VA Chapter 33 a delinquent account fee or place any holds restricting access to registration, transcripts or any college services while payment from the Department of Veterans Affairs is pending, so long as the student has provided the required Certificate of Eligibility by the first day of class and paid any amounts not covered by their Veteran benefits, such as books, and tuition and fees not funded by their benefits.
- Fees for credit by exam and portfolio are assessed tuition at 1/2 the Baltimore County rate.
- Tuition and fees are subject to change.
- Specific courses may display a "First Day Book Fee" upon registration. This fee covers electronic course materials for a particular course and provides a cost savings of 30%-60% to the student. Students may "opt-out" beginning when the course is available on Blackboard through the 50% add/drop date for the course by logging into Blackboard and following the instructions provided. If the student remains enrolled in the course and does "opt-out", the charge is non-refundable.