Human Resources Staff and Support Services Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville campus, Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001

CCBC Catonsville
Human Resources
Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001
800 South Rolling Road,
Catonsville, MD 21228

For Employment and Wage Verifications please email dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu.  Please include a signed authorization.


Administration

Penny Milsom
Executive Director of Human Resources
443.840.5426 
mmilsom@ccbcmd.edu

Priscella Carter-Thomas
HR Assistant
443.840.5430
pcthomas@ccbcmd.edu

Diane Reeder**

Administrative Support Assistant III
443.840.5727
443.840.5048 (confidential fax)
dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Services**
  • Employment and Wage Verification (Diane Reeder)

Benefits

Benefits Helpline
443.840.4398
benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Alison Brown
Director, Benefits
443.840.5404
abrown8@ccbcmd.edu

Lacey Adams

Administrator, Benefits and Records (Last Names N - Z)
Health Benefits for Active and Retired Employees, Retirement Counseling, Workers Comp, Records, COBRA
443.840.5432
ladams4@ccbcmd.edu

Clevetta Chandler

Coordinator, HR (Part-time)
Health Benefits, Records, COBRA, Workers Comp, Benefits Correspondence, SharePoint Site Maintenance, Employee Discounts
443.840.5465
cchandler@ccbcmd.edu

Anita Doll
Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
Mandatory Retirement Enrollment, Retiree Benefits, Active Flexible Spending Accounts, Retiree Life Insurance Claims, Supplemental Retirement, Retiree Records
443.840.3278
adoll@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn

Administrator, Benefits and Records (Last Names A - M)
Health Benefits for Active and Retired Employees, Retirement Counseling, Workers Comp, Records, COBRA
443.840.5234
jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Julissa Melendez
Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
FMLA and other leave, Sick Bank
443.840.5008
mel901257@ccbcmd.edu

Mehwish Zafar
Coordinator, Human Resources (Part-time)
Health Benefits, Records, COBRA, Workers Comp, Benefits Correspondence, SharePoint Site Maintenance, Employee Discounts
443.840.5402
mzafar@ccbcmd.edu

Compensation Compliance

Priscella Carter-Thomas
HR Assistant
443.840.5430
pcthomas@ccbcmd.edu

Services
  • Unemployment Insurance
  • Workers' Compensation
  • Fingerprinting

Employee Relations, Training & Organizational Development

Yvette Bunn Jones
Director, Employee Relations, Training & Organizational Development
443.840.4167
yjones@ccbcmd.edu

Sharon Ball
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity (Part-time)
443.840.4167
sball2@ccbcmd.edu

Kyeshea Bashir
Administrator, Training
443.840.2697
kbashir@ccbcmd.edu

Tammey Brice
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.4809
Mary DeShields
Administrative Support Assistant II (Part-time)
443.840.5263
mdeshields@ccbcmd.edu

Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443.840.5150
jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Tamathia Flowers
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.5828
tflowers@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Hinton
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity (Part-time)
443.840.4801
khinton@ccbcmd.edu

Compensation and Recruitment

Jobs Helpline
443.840.4739 (HREZ)
careers@ccbcmd.edu

Miriam Stokes
Director, Compensation and Recruitment
443.840.5638
mstokes5@ccbcmd.edu

Teresa Audia
Administrative Support Assistant II
443.840.5647
taudia@ccbcmd.edu

Cystale Dunham
HR Assistant (Part-time)
443.840.5433
cdunham@ccbcmd.edu

Christine Fitzpatrick
HR Assistant (Part-time)
443.840.4653
cfitzpatrick@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris

Administrator, Employment
443.840.4840
jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Administrator, HRIS & Classification
443.840.5236
aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Administrator, Employment
443.840.4880
mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Denise Storm
Administrator, Classification and Compliance
443.840.4282
dstorm@ccbcmd.edu

Training and Organizational Development

Yvette Bunn Jones
Director, Training
443.840.4167
yjones@ccbcmd.edu

Kyeshea Bashir
Administrator, Training
443.840.2697
kbashir@ccbcmd.edu