Human Resources Staff and Support Services Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville campus, Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001

CCBC Catonsville
Human Resources
Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001
800 South Rolling Road,
Catonsville, MD 21228

For Employment Application Status and all other employment/recruitment questions, please contact 443.840.4739 or careers@ccbcmd.edu.

For Employment and Wage Verifications please call or email Diane Reeder 443.840.5727 dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu or use our secure fax 443.840.5048.  Please include a signed release of authorization.


Administration

Yvette Bunn Jones
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

443.840.5426
yjones@ccbcmd.edu


Diane Reeder**
Administrative Support Assistant III
443.840.5727
443.840.5048 (confidential fax)
dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Services**
  • Employment and Wage Verification (Diane Reeder)

Benefits

Benefits Helpline
443.840.4398
benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn - Director, Benefits
Administrator, Benefits and Records (Last Names A - L)
Health Benefits for Active and Retired Employees, Retirement Counseling, Workers Comp, Records, COBRA
443.840.5234
jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Irene Basobas
Benefits Assistant
443.840.5647
ibasobas@ccbcmd.edu

Clevetta Chandler
Coordinator, HR (Part-time)
New Hire, COBRA, Records, and Workers Comp data entry; Benefits triage and correspondence
cchandler@ccbcmd.edu

Anita Doll
Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
Mandatory Retirement Enrollment, Retiree Benefits, Active Flexible Spending Accounts, Retiree Life Insurance Claims, Supplemental Retirement, Retiree Records
443.840.3278
adoll@ccbcmd.edu

Shannon Raum
Administrator, Benefits (Last Names M - Z)
443.840.5432
sraum@ccbcmd.edu

Stephanie Steinert
Administrative Support Assistant II (Part-time)
443.840.4621
bay326901@ccbcmd.edu

Stacey Yanss
Administrator, Medical Leave
443.840.5504
syanss@ccbcmd.edu


Compensation and HRIS

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Senior Analyst, HRIS & Records
443.840.5236
aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Denise Storm
Administrator, Classification & Compensation
443.840.4282
dstorm@ccbcmd.edu

Employee Relations and Equity

Tameika Scott
Director, Employee Relations and Equity
44.840.4167
tscott4@ccbcmd.edu

Tammey Brice
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity

443.840.4809
tbrice2@ccbcmd.edu

Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443.840.5150
jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Heather Kaplan
Administrator, ADAAA (Part-time)
443.840.4801
ka1145107@ccbcmd.edu

Mabel Nagujja
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.2697
nag727759@ccbcmd.edu

Saadia Shabbir
Administrative Support Assistant II (Part-time)
443.840.5263
sshabbir@ccbcmd.edu

Barbara Shearn
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.5202
bshearn@ccbcmd.edu

Recruitment

Jobs Helpline
443.840.4739 (HREZ)
careers@ccbcmd.edu

LaShawna May
Director, Talent Acquisition
443.840.5638
lmay@ccbcmd.edu

Cystale Dunham
Administrator, Employment
443.840.5433
cdunham@ccbcmd.edu

Christine Fitzpatrick
HR Administrator (Part-time)
443.840.4653
cfitzpatrick@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris

Administrator, Employment
443.840.4840
jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Mindy Howard
Administrator, Employment
443.840.5021

mhoward4@ccbcmd.edu

Chiara Kirby
Associate, Talent Acquisition

443.840.5430
ckirby@ccbcmd.edu

Christian Nwakanma
Administrative Support Assistant II (Part-time)
443.840.5008
cnwakanma@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Administrator, Employment
443.840.4880
mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Karen Smith
HR Assistant (Part-time)
ksmith16@ccbcmd.edu

Training and Organizational Development

Shakoor Ward
Manager, Training and Organizational Development
443.840.5019
sward3@ccbcmd.edu

Dexter Dickey
Coordinator, Training (Part-time)
443.840.4620
ddickey@ccbcmd.edu