Human Resources Staff and Support Services Directory

Human Resources is located on the Catonsville campus, Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001

CCBC Catonsville
Human Resources
Business, Education and Social Sciences Hall, Room 001
800 South Rolling Road,
Catonsville, MD 21228

For Employment and Wage Verifications please call or email Diane Reeder 443.840.5727 dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu or use our secure fax 443.840.5048.  

Please include a signed authorization.


Administration

Yvette Bunn Jones
Executive Director of Human Resources
443.840.5426 
yjones@ccbcmd.edu

Diane Reeder**
Administrative Support Assistant III
443.840.5727
443.840.5048 (confidential fax)
dreeder2@ccbcmd.edu

Services**
  • Employment and Wage Verification (Diane Reeder)

Benefits

Benefits Helpline
443.840.4398
benefits@ccbcmd.edu

Judi Lohn - Director, Benefits
Administrator, Benefits and Records (Last Names A - L)
Health Benefits for Active and Retired Employees, Retirement Counseling, Workers Comp, Records, COBRA
443.840.5234
jlohn@ccbcmd.edu

Clevetta Chandler

Coordinator, HR (Part-time)
New Hire, COBRA, Records, and Workers Comp data entry; Benefits triage and correspondence
cchandler@ccbcmd.edu

Dexter Dickey

Specialist, Human Resources (Part-time)
FMLA, DML, Sick Bank, Union Leave Donations
443.840.5008
ddickey@ccbcmd.edu

Anita Doll
Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
Mandatory Retirement Enrollment, Retiree Benefits, Active Flexible Spending Accounts, Retiree Life Insurance Claims, Supplemental Retirement, Retiree Records
443.840.3278
adoll@ccbcmd.edu

Cara Williams
Coordinator, Human Resources (Part-time)
New Hire, COBRA, Records, and Workers Comp data entry; Benefits triage and correspondence
443.840.5402
cwilliams2@ccbcmd.edu

Employee Relations, Training & Organizational Development

Tammey Brice
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.4809
Josephine Edebe
HR Receptionist
443.840.5150
jedebe@ccbcmd.edu

Tamathia Flowers
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.5828
tflowers@ccbcmd.edu

Tameika Scott
Administrator, Employee Relations and Equity
443.840.5202
tscott4@ccbcmd.edu

Sands Simmons
Administrator, Human Resources (Part-time)
443.840.5202
ssimmons2@ccbcmd.edu

Compensation and Recruitment

Jobs Helpline
443.840.4739 (HREZ)
careers@ccbcmd.edu

Teresa Audia
Administrative Support Assistant II
443.840.5647
taudia@ccbcmd.edu

Cystale Dunham
HR Assistant (Part-time)
443.840.5433
cdunham@ccbcmd.edu

Christine Fitzpatrick
HR Assistant (Part-time)
443.840.4653
cfitzpatrick@ccbcmd.edu

Jeanette Harris

Administrator, Employment
443.840.4840
jharris6@ccbcmd.edu

Mindy Howard

Administrator, Employment
443.840.5021
mhoward4@ccbcmd.edu

Ann Klingensmith, PHR
Administrator, HRIS & Classification
443.840.5236
aklingensmith@ccbcmd.edu

Suzanne Patterson
Administrator, Employment
443.840.4880
mpatterson@ccbcmd.edu

Denise Storm
Administrator, Classification and Compliance
443.840.4282
dstorm@ccbcmd.edu

Winifred Winston
Administrator, Employment
443.840.5019
wwinston@ccbcmd.edu